Crazy Fallow Movie News

Crazy Fallow Movie News and Updates, Story, Cast & Crew

After a long gap, Aadi Saikumar is coming up with his next titled Crazy Fellow. The movie produced by KK Radha Mohan. Crazy Fellow is an upcoming Indian movie directed by Phani Krishna Siriki starring Aadhi Sai Kumar, Digangana Suryavanshi, Mirna Menon, and Saptagiri. The movie is produced by K K Radha Mohan and the music composed by R R Dhruvan.

The makers of the movie have unveiled the first look poster of the movie. The poster looks cool and attractive, and Aadi also looks handsome in the new avatar. and the first look of the film has been launched and the poster features Aadhi in an uber-cool look with a colorful title in it.

Crazy Fallow Movie First look Poster

Crazy Fallow Movie News

The first look of Crazy Fellow shows Aadi Sai Kumar clicking a cool selfie with a crazy emoji in the background. He looks stylish and handsome as always. The special video shows all the crazy things Aadi does in the movie. It is a perfect mashup of all those little crazy moments in the movie.

Movie News

Digangana Suryavanshi and Mirna Menon are the female leads in this romantic entertainer that will also feature comedian Saptagiri, Narra Srinivas, Anish Kuruvilla, Vinodhini Vaidyanathan, Ravi Prakash and others playing other important roles in the film.

Aadi reportedly seen in an entirely different role in the film and it will be a full-fledged entertainer. The film has music by RR Dhruvan and cinematography by Satish Mutyala.

Aadi Sai Kumar had already tasted success in 2022 with an experimental film Atithi Devo Bhava. Now he is getting ready with another film for 2022, but this time with a wholesome family entertainer. The film is titled Crazy Fellow. The film’s shoot started in the month of April. Now the makers released another interesting update. The makers of Crazy Fellow released the first look of the movie and also a special video featuring Aadi Sai Kumar.

Also, read: Kalyan Ram’s Bimbisara Movie News and Updates, Story, Trailer, Release Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *